Bois d'Arc Dixieland Band

Really Outstanding Musicians & Nice Guys, Too!

Our Music

Here is a partial list of tunes performed by the group:

  • Please Dont' Talk About Me When I'm gone

  • Ain't She Sweet

  • Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home

  • Georgia on my Mind

  • Bye Bye Blackbird

  • Ain’t Misbehavin’

  • Five Foot Two

  • Just a Closer Walk w/ Thee

  • Some of These Days

  • I’ve Found a New Baby

  • Hello Dolly

  • After You’ve Gone

  • Who’s Sorry Now

  • Indiana

  • JADA

  • I Can’t Give You Anything But Love

  • Margie

  • It Had To Be You

  • When the Saints Go Marchin’ In